Life is amazing.

There’s a point in everyone’s lives where you feel stuck. For me, it’s happened multiple times. My feelings are always up and down, up and down. It gets quite annoying, but you don’t ever get used to it. A few months ago everything fell downward and my hope didn’t feel high. Then I traveled to Europe for the first time and felt like I lived through my own Eat, Pray, Love journey, and the trip reminded me of how amazing life is. But the biggest therapy is the beach. I could watch the sunrise every day if I lived within walking distance from the beach. Watching the sunrise is mesmerizing and it never gets old. This summer I hoped that the salty water, hot sunshine, & inconsistent waves set me free. Moreover, I have a lot to be thankful for and without a doubt I’m so happy for everything and everyone I have in my life. I just need a direction to keep me motivated. Until I’ve reached all of my goals: I will live my happy little life and blog about it. There’s so much happiness in my life. So, if you’re interested, I’m sharing my happiness with you with this blog. Enjoy and smile. Life really is amazing.

Leave a Reply

