It’s Christmas week!

It’s finally the fourth week of December: Christmas week! I will be on Christmas vacation tomorrow for the first time since college and I am going to enjoy every minute of it! I am already enjoying Christmastime with all my loves. I enjoyed a weekend in Williamsburg with my friends and last night I went to the Holiday lights at the oceanfront with my babe. Something does feel a bit off because it is so warm outside. I’ve always wanted a white Christmas and I’ve experienced it probably once or twice in my life with luck, but I honestly would love some sunshine and warmth more on Christmas.

I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas. It’s so special outside with Christmas lights and Christmas songs being sung. The best thing to do is to let it all in!

Leave a Reply

