Christmas time is here!

Christmas time is here! I love this time of year. Even though it’s still fall-looking outside with the warm-colored trees, it still feels like Christmas. There are so many things to love!

+ Christmas lights are lined up on our neighborhood streets. I don’t decorate the outside of my house as much as it was when I was a child, but I sure do decorate indoors. My tree is covered with rainbow lights and snowflakes!

– Apparently Starbucks doesn’t sell gingerbread biscotti as well as they want to because there are none for sale at the stores 😦 I guess I’m the only one who buys them in the states. Lame!

naked christmas tree

It’s my favorite time of the year because it’s nothing but happy! Sure, I could count the number of things I wish I could get rid of in my life with a hundred hands, but I’d rather feel happy in December. But with those negative aspects of my life, I plan to make positive changes for the new year. Things always get better. Things will get better.

And adventure is always out there.
I’m so happy with life because the future is empty and I can make it exactly the way I want it to be.

Now I’m off to search for the Christmas tree lights. Currently, my tree is naked.

Leave a Reply

