2013

It is 2013 and this year I’ve decided to focus more on myself. I am hoping to blog every day, even if it’s just something small. I use IG every day, so there’s bound to be a photo to share with you guys!

I also want to focus more on art. I’ve decided to stop going to art school and work full-time. I want to create more art to sell at the store and on Etsy. I am hoping my motivation to just focus more on myself will help me become successful in art, my passion.

I have a feeling 2013 is going to be an amazing year. 2012 was quite an adventure of ups and downs of smiles and tears, but what is amazing is waking up and realizing: you have the ability to have a happy day — you just have to focus on what makes you happy. And, who knows you better than yourself?

Happy New Year πŸ™‚

4 Replies to “2013”

  1. Happy new year barbs! Hopefully this year will be our year. And nom nom macarons. Hopefully you get to cross most of those things off your to do in 2013.

Leave a Reply

