Orange & Gray.

Orange and gray is an awesome color combo, but when it deals with cold and rain: it’s a mess.

Just so you know, I would have been a joke if a camera were on me this morning as I pulled my suitcase with my purse on one shoulder and an Americano in another hand trying to open a (heavy) door in the cold and windy weather. Someone came to rescue me: a boy who I ignored. It made me feel like an ass, haaa.

Anyway, a cool new find: Cinnamon & Sugar AND White Chocolate Peppermint Pringles….who knew?! Someone tell me how they taste because I sure did not purchase them!

4 Replies to “Orange & Gray.”

  1. I think the white chocolate peppermint pringles are pretty nasty!! They have the same salty taste as pringles but with a hint of peppermint. Definitely not as good as they look.

  2. So I tried the Pringles and I kinda like them. You get a strong white chocolate peppermint taste then it fades and you get the normal chip taste. The in-between when it's shifting is… different. I don't LOVE them but I couldn't stop eating them either lol

Leave a Reply

